About

Connecticut Association of Senior Center Personnel (CASCP) is a dynamic network of professionals working in Connecticut’s 150+ senior centers. We represent communities that range in population from hundreds to hundreds of thousands! Our organization exists to support one another in our efforts to create opportunities for successful aging within our communities.

We are governed by by-laws and have a strategic plan.

CASCP Board of Directors 2017-2018

President—Rick Liegl - rliegl@meridenct.org
Vice President 1—Emma King - eking@coventryct.org
Vice President 2—Jennifer Bennett - jbennett@avonct.gov
Secretary—Austin Hall - halla@madisonct.org

Treasurer—Sandy Yost - syost@granby-ct.gov
Membership—Andrea Cofrancesco - andrea.cofrancesco@southwindsor.org
Hospitality—Kristen Caramanica - kcaramanica@eltownhall.com